

## Update 2/28/2018

Robert Ivanoff	- President	2021
John Wong	- Vice President	2019
Jeannie Phillips	- Secretary	2020
Lorimegan Black	- Treasurer	2019
Ludwig Michely	- Director	2021
Kenji lwasa	- Director	2019
Louis Palmer	- Director	2020
Robert Doeseckle	- Director	2020
Jaime Carter	- Director	2021

Update 2/28/2018